About

The Quad | BU’s independent online magazine

One half campus commentary and one half creative outlet, we seek to bring BU together by combining insightful articles, cutting edge multimedia, and creative submissions from BU’s best unnoticed talent. We post daily blogs as well as bi-weekly issues featuring longer, more in-depth articles on a variety of subjects.

Come see what BU has been missing.


General Inquiries: staff@buquad.com
Creative Submissions: creative@buquad.com 
Advertising: advertise@buquad.com


Founder

Lauren Hockenson

Board of Trustees

Andrea Abi-Karam
Nicole Cousins
Gabe Stein
Allan Lasser

Leadership

Lauren Michael, Editor-in-chief | lmichael@buquad.com 
Thomas Pelkey, Publisher | tpelkey@buquad.com
Paula Sokolska, Head Copy Editor | psokolska@buquad.com
Jake Lucas, Senior Editor | jlucas@buquad.com
Corinne Keer, Managing Editor | ckeer@buquad.com